Hansford County Hospital District Board of Directors

Hansford County Hospital District is governed by an appointed board of directors.

Ginger Pittman, Board President

Ginger Pittman, CPA, is an Executive Vice President of First National Bank (FNB). Ginger oversees the bank’s Credit Department, Human Resources, and she also serves as the bank’s cashier. Prior to joining FNB in January of 2007, Ginger spent 27 years as a managing partner for a group of clothing stores in the Texas Panhandle. Ginger earned her B.B.A. in Accounting from The University of Texas. Ginger has served on the Hansford County Hospital District Board of Directors since 2000, and is currently the Board President, a position she has held since 2001.

Randal Sauer, Vice President

Ryan Davis, Secretary

Linda Well, Director

Paige Speck, Director

Paige Speck has served on the Hansford County Hospital District Board since 2008.  Speck earned a Bachelor of Fine Arts from Southern Methodist University in 1986 and graduated from Southeastern Paralegal Institute in 1988. Speck has been employed with Pringle-Morse CISD since 1991 and has served as its business manager since 1994. Before returning to Hansford County where she was raised,  she worked for Tobolowsky and Gerard, P.C. and Burleson, Pate, and Gibson, P.C. in Dallas.

Kevin Babbs, Director



  • 806-659-2535

  • info@hchd.net

  • 707 Roland St.
    Spearman, TX 79081


Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.